<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Asian domain scam ?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://theinternetmarketer.com.au/2008/08/asian-domain-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://theinternetmarketer.com.au/2008/08/asian-domain-scam/</link>
	<description>Internet marketing commentary from Adelaide, Australia</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 12 Jul 2010 07:49:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: daanos</title>
		<link>http://theinternetmarketer.com.au/2008/08/asian-domain-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-3</link>
		<dc:creator>daanos</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Apr 2009 03:20:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://theinternetmarketer.com.au/?p=55#comment-3</guid>
		<description>PS they did ask me for money to buy the internet keywords that related to my business!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>PS they did ask me for money to buy the internet keywords that related to my business!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: daanos</title>
		<link>http://theinternetmarketer.com.au/2008/08/asian-domain-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-2</link>
		<dc:creator>daanos</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Apr 2009 03:20:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://theinternetmarketer.com.au/?p=55#comment-2</guid>
		<description>Hi Pete,

You are NOT being paranoid. I received almost identical emails this week and I rang the ACCC and they advised it is definitely a scam.

You are not required to tregister internet keywords it&#039;s just their way of getting you pay money for something that you may or may not own.

Website I came across that takls about the scam

http://www.cazazz.com/resources/Articles/Domainnamescamsandspammers.aspx</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Pete,</p>
<p>You are NOT being paranoid. I received almost identical emails this week and I rang the ACCC and they advised it is definitely a scam.</p>
<p>You are not required to tregister internet keywords it&#8217;s just their way of getting you pay money for something that you may or may not own.</p>
<p>Website I came across that takls about the scam</p>
<p><a href="http://www.cazazz.com/resources/Articles/Domainnamescamsandspammers.aspx" rel="nofollow">http://www.cazazz.com/resources/Articles/Domainnamescamsandspammers.aspx</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
